Home History The museum today What’s on Visit us Contact us Opening hours Links Partners
A working museum
A day at the museum
Our staff
Museum shop
Management Committee
Management Committee
Historically, the Committee has comprised representatives from the printing industry and a representative from Helsingborg Museums.

Göran Palm
Mats Larsson
Lennart Meijer
Karolina Eriksson
Ronny Lagrelius
Siegfried Just
Valerija Petruc
Lars Wass
Cecilia Wånge
Bo Zinn
Svenska English